Here’s a quick clip taken by my good friend, Rob Miller, who came to see me sit in with “The Normal Now” at Arlene’s Grocery on Dec 2nd, 2015.  No rehearsals.  Just wing it.  The band sounded great.

Set List Included:

  1. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
  2. We Can Work It Out
  3. American Girl
  4. Feelin’ Alright
  5. Reelin’ In The Years
  6. The Letter
  7. Sail On Sailor
  8. Fool In The Rain
  9. Drive My Car
  10. What’s So Funny ‘Bout Peace, Love & Understandin
  11. Whipping Post

Thanks to my great friend Dan Schloss for giving me the call to sit in with the band.